Course Schedule

order female viagra usa Open House/Parents Information Night – Thursday, 10 September 2015 (7:30-8:30 pm) [Location]

http://parilokmontessori.com/?x=purchase-viagra-online-canada Admissions Exam for Fall 2015 – New exam date will be announced shortly [Location]

find and buy free viagra without rx Fall 2015 (October 2015 – January 2016) [All Classes are from 9:30-11:30 am] [Location]
http://smarttransom.com/?x=viagra-buy-now&ccf=1c Lesson 1 – Saturday, 3 Oct 2015

copaxone drug maker of viagra Lesson 2 – Saturday, 10 Oct 2015

source url Lesson 3 – Saturday, 17 Oct 2015

dove acquistare vardenafil originale Lesson 4 – Saturday, 24 Oct 2015

source site Lesson 5 – Saturday, 31 Oct 2015

click Lesson 6 – Saturday, 7 Nov 2015

http://cinziamazzamakeup.com/?x=viagra-generico-25-mg-miglior-prezzo-pagamento-online-a-Verona Lesson 7 – Saturday, 14 Nov 2015

source url Lesson 8 – Saturday, 21 Nov 2015 [ http://buy-generic-clomid.com Midterm Exam]

[ Thanksgiving Break] – 28 Nov 2015 (No class)

Lesson 9 – Saturday, 5 Dec 2015

Lesson 10 – Saturday, 12 Dec 2015

Lesson 11 – Saturday, 19 Dec 2015

[Winter Break] – 26 Dec 2015 and 2 Jan 2016 (No classes)

Lesson 12 – Saturday, 9 Jan 2016

Lesson 13 – Saturday, 16Jan 2016

Lesson 14 – Saturday, 23 Jan 2016

Lesson 15 – Saturday, 30 Jan 2016 [Final Exam]

 

Spring Semester starts immediately on Saturday, 6 Feb 2016.